Latest Products http://www.phytospecialities.net Latest Products Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:33:59 +0530 en-us http://www.phytospecialities.net Dietary Supplement Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/dietary-supplement-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/dietary-supplement-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A range of Dietary Supplement Capsules is brought forth by Phyto Specialities Pvt. Ltd., a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our Dietary Supplement Capsules are a result of intensive research and are prepared to supplement the daily diet with many micro and macro nutrients that promote health. Manufacturer under strict quality control, the effectiveness of our natural vitamin and mineral supplements is tested on strict standards before their delivery. Recommended for a variety of conditions, our Dietary Supplement Capsules form an integral part of the diet of men and women of all ages. Deobin Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/deobin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/deobin-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a dynamic Deobin Capsules Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from India. The Deobin Capsules, which we offer, are a dietary supplement. Vasmin Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/vasmin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/vasmin-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Vasmin Capsules in all over the world. The Vasmin Capsule is one of most beneficial dietary supplements. Agnine Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/agnine-capsulesc.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/agnine-capsulesc.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Agnine Capsules that we manufacture consist of natural extracts that work in different ways to promote health in women. Available in easy to swallow form, our Agnine Capsules are highly demanded for their quick results. Immunorm Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/immunorm-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/immunorm-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Immunorm Capsules that we provide are known for their effectiveness in maintaining health. A blend of science and nature, the Immunorm Capsules give you the required vitality and energy for meeting with the challenging tasks of daily life. Nutriphyte Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/nutriphyte-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/nutriphyte-capsules.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring the goodness of various natural ingredients, the Nutriphyte Capsules are manufactured by us to act as a comprehensive nutritional supplement. Safe to be taken regularly, our Nutriphyte Capsules have earned the appreciation of clients all over India and the world. Osphyt Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/ossmin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/ossmin-capsules.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ossmin Capsules manufactured by us are specially formulated to deal with various bone health issues. Contains titrated whole extract of plant Cissus quadrangularis in the Grape family, the Ossmin Capsules are strictly inspected to meet international standards of quality. Ayurvedic Proprietary Medicines http://www.phytospecialities.net/ayurvedic-proprietary-medicines.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/ayurvedic-proprietary-medicines.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an Ayurvedic Proprietary Medicine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We make use of the knowledge of Ayurveda to blend the goodness of natural extracts in preparing the Ayurvedic Proprietary Medicines for various conditions. Taking care of your health in a holistic manner, these medicines present the perfect cure in the form of tablets, capsules and creams. Aldoredin Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/aldoredin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/aldoredin-capsules.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Aldoredin Capsules made available by us include natural Aldose Reuctase inhibitors for preventing the secondary complications caused by Diabetes Mellitus. The proven formula of the Aldoredin Capsules eliminates the symptoms while dealing with the root cause of the disease. Centamin Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/centamin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/centamin-capsules.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Scientifically proven, Safe and Natural ingredients in right proportions Centamin Capsules provide good relief in joint pain, promotes joint health and eases movement. Centamin has antioxidant, immunomodulatory and antiinflammatory properties. Centis Tablets http://www.phytospecialities.net/centis-tablets.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/centis-tablets.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Centis Tablets manufactured by us are known for acting as a perfect wound healing accelerator in varied conditions. Prepared after years of research, the Centis Tablets are tested to heal wounds that are resistant to other medications while also dealing with the reason for the disease. Nain Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/nain-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/nain-capsules.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nain Capsules offered by us are effective means for combating inflammations and pain caused by several reasons. Providing natural cure, the Nain Capsules are the right Ayurvedic formulation for people of all ages. Centis Cream http://www.phytospecialities.net/centis-cream.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/centis-cream.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Centis Cream provided by us is known for healing chronic skin problems that are resistant to other formulations. Prepared according to the principles of Ayurveda; the Centis Cream acts from the first application itself to heal the most stubborn ulcers and scars. Centiforte Cream http://www.phytospecialities.net/centiforte-cream.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/centiforte-cream.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect for the treatment of various fungal and yeast infections and human dermatophytes, the Centiforte Cream prepared by us is the perfect remedy. Known for its effective results, the Centiforte Cream is prepared using various natural extracts. Thrombocytopenia Medicine http://www.phytospecialities.net/thrombocytopenia-medicine.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/thrombocytopenia-medicine.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thrombup Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/thrombup-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/thrombup-capsules.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Phyto Specialities Pvt. Ltd. is a well known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Thrombup Capsules. Thrombup Capsules are quite useful in Dengue fever and in increasing platelet count in human body, ensuring better recovery of the patients. Thrombup Syrup http://www.phytospecialities.net/thrombup-syrup.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/thrombup-syrup.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Phyto Specialities Pvt. Ltd. is a well known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Thrombup Syrup. Thrombup Syrup are quite useful in Dengue fever and in increasing platelet count in human body. Androphyt Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/androphyt-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/androphyt-capsules.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Androphyt Capsules - A natural combination for Male Infertility. Relieves stress, regulates hormonal imbalance, Improves sperm quality and count. Angrin Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/angrin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/angrin-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Angrin Capsules. The Capsules offered by us are formulated using the finest quality chemical compounds. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Centamin Forte Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/centamin-forte-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/centamin-forte-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Centamin Forte Capsules. The Capsules offered by us are known for their long shelf life, accurate composition and high efficacy. Byers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution. Cumaxin Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/cumaxin-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/cumaxin-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cumaxin Capsules. The Cpasules we make available are formulated in hygienic conditions. We ensure that the formulations reach the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Gastrinon Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/gastrinon-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/gastrinon-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gastrinon Capsules. The Capsules offered by us are formulated using excellent quality chemical compounds under the guidance of experts. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Pilol Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/pilol-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/pilol-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pilol Capsules. Our Capsules are highly acclaimed for their high efficacy, long shelf life and accurate composition. We ensure that the formulation reaches the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Valein Capsules http://www.phytospecialities.net/valein-capsules.htm http://www.phytospecialities.net/valein-capsules.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Valein Capsules. The Capsules we make available are formulated in hygienic conditions. Special care is taken about the packaging of the formulation before the final dispatch. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated time frame.